Just another tech blog.

A blog abt GNU/Linux, programming, hacking, and my life.

My Digital Signatures :)

Posted by ajay on May 8, 2008

One evening I didn’t have much work to do and I had a look at this page. After seeing the Quote there, I thought why not create one such signature for myself :). And here it is ->

i;double r[]={175297239055116917538816e2,591298870944180608}
;main(){150-i++?*r*+8.,1[r]*=2.,main():printf(r)^puts(r+1);}

Just a little note: You need to compile it using gcc ( g++ wont work ) in Linux.

PS 1: Many thanks to Maruti Borker for helping me in creating the signature.

PS 2: I’ve become foosball addict. For more details check out Maruti Borker’s recent post.

13 Responses to “My Digital Signatures :)”

  1. arjit said

    hey can u jus explain how is it workin ?

  2. ajay said

    The trick here is to find a double * such that when you forcefully convert it to char * ( remember printf takes a char * ) then it prints the string “Ajay Somani”.

  3. Mintu said

    What if I want to print my name??

  4. ShArK said

    When i read the title i was very impressed! Wow a digital signature…must have been a mighty coding effort! You shameless little google-wallahs…..you have too much free time…. 😛

  5. Deependu said

    Good one ……

  6. cool said

    can u pls help me knowing about these digital signature??

  7. pankaj4u4m said

    double r[]={175297239055116917538816e2,37843127740427559e3}
    ;main(){printf(r)^printf(r+1);}

    is the simple form of the signature given it also prints your name!!!

  8. […] By pankaj4u4m Once I just search in internet on programming competitions then I found this. Then from there I saw this. I also thought I should also make one digital signature for myself . […]

  9. How are your emails are you caught up or are you behind.
    Simply, because you want your business to be taken serious.
    Simply reading through a piece of text, with no
    advantage of listening to vocal hints, the message can be misunderstood.

  10. Hi there, all is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

  11. ronakshah said

    Interesting Blog. Keep it going bro !!

  12. Susie said

    Unellaalerpd accuracy, unequivocal clarity, and undeniable importance!

Leave a Reply

 
